Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding exhibiting, please use the stand booking form.

From time to time, we may contact you (or permit selected third parties to contact you) to tell you about our special offers and other goods or services. By providing us with your email address and/or mobile telephone number, you are consenting to us contacting you by email and/or SMS. Third parties will only contact you by electronic means if you have consented to this.
Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

If you would like some further information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201 557 Echris.adams@ubm.com

Helen Walters, Business Development Manager
T: +44 1206 201528 E: helen.walters@ubm.com

GCC Countries & Indian Subcontinent

Adam Whitehead, Business Development Manager
M: +971 52 902 2970 E: adam.whitehead@ubm.com

Richard Johnson, Regional Business Manager
M: +971 52 902 2971 Erichard.johnson@ubm.com

Arshed Hussain, Regional Sales Manager
M: +971 52 902 2969 EArshed.Hussain@ubm.com

Marketing & PR

Claire Ball, Marketing Manager 
T: +44 1206 201 518 Eclaire.ball@ubm.com

Alisa McPhail, Senior Marketing Executive 
T: +44 1206 501 513 E: alisa.mcphail@ubm.com 

Antanina Severdiajeva, Marketing Executive
T: +971 4 568 3424 Eantanina.severdiajeva@ubm.com

Event Information

Chris Morley, Brand Manager
T: +44 1206 545 121 Echris.morley@ubm.com

Exhibitor Enquiries

Desi Zlatkova, Event Executive
T: +44 1206 501 520 Edesi.zlatkova@ubm.com

Conference 

Deborah Scullion, Conference Manager
T: +44 1206 201 512 Edeborah.scullion@ubm.com

Greta Muhika, Conference Content Executive
T: +44 1206 201 565 Egreta.muhika@ubm.com 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.