We are proud to announce our esteemed line-up of judges for Seatrade Awards 2018.

This year's elite panel includes industry experts from:

BIMCO – Baltic and International Maritime Council

CLIA – Cruise Lines International Association

HELMEPA – Hellenic Marine Environment Protection Association

IACS – International Association of Classification Societies

ICS – International Chamber of Shipping

INTERCARGO – International Association of Dry Cargo Shipowners

INTERTANKO – International Association of Independent Tanker Owners

OCIMF – Oil Companies International Marine Forum

The intelligent shipping awards (Digital technology, Cyber Security & Fuel Efficiency) will be judged by:

Dr Martin Stopford, President, Clarkson Research (Chairman of the Judges) 

Mr Andrew Tan, CEO, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)

Mr Bent Martini, COO, Torvald Klaveness