Seatrade Awards 2021 Pivots to Virtual Celebration 

 Seatrade Awards, in association with Lloyd’s List, pivots to a virtual ceremony, which will be streamed globally at 10:00am GMT on Wednesday 3rd November 2021.

"We believe that this new approach will give the maritime community a key opportunity to come together, no matter where in the world they are, to celebrate the achievements of those setting new standards of excellence..."

Chris Hayman
Chairman of Seatrade


What to expect:

Seatrade Awards, which is sponsored by ADNOC, Bureau Veritas and DNV, will take place as a virtual celebration on Wednesday 3rd November at 10:00hrs GMT (14:00hrs GST, 18:00 CST). 

For more information on how to get involved, please fill out the form - we'll be in touch with you soon with your joining instructions.

 

 

 

 

 

Register To Watch Seatrade Awards Online