Welcome to Seatrade Awards, in association with Lloyd's List

2021 Winners Announced!

Esben Poulsson awarded Seatrade Maritime Lifetime Achievement Award 

On Wednesday 3rd November, 15 more outstanding winners joined maritime’s greatest roll of honour and were recognised for their outstanding achievements; unwavering resilience and inspiring dedication over the last 18 months. 

Amongst the winners was Esben Poulsson, ICS Chairman, who was awarded the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award for his long and impactful commitment to the Maritime industry.

Discover the complete list of 2021 winners...

2021 Winner's Brochure

Take a look at our interactive Winner's Brochure, where we celebrate those who were successful in securing a Seatrade Award in 2021.

The Online Awards Ceremony

Seatrade Awards, which takes place in association with Lloyd’s List and is sponsored by ADNOC Logistics & Services, Bureau Veritas and DNV, culminated with a virtual celebration which was steamed globally on Wednesday 3rd November.

Remind yourself of who made up the shortlist for 2021...

The Standard for Maritime, Globally

Judged by an independent panel of experts representing key maritime associations, Seatrade Awards offers a fair, transparent playing field for all.

An Exceptional Roll of Honour

With a heritage spanning more than three decades, our roll of honour features some of the biggest personalities from around the world.

Partner With Seatrade Awards

Discover ready-made solutions and bespoke opportunities that deliver exceptional return on your investment.

2019: What a Year!

From the lively smart shipping debate to the electric atmosphere within the presentation ceremony, relive the best bits of Seatrade Awards 2019.

Latest News & Updates

Seatrade Maritime and Lloyd's List Collaboration

Seatrade Maritime and Lloyd’s List have joined forces to form one single Maritime Awards portfolio.


In Association With


Supporting Organisations

Offical Charity Partners