10 November, 2023

W Shanghai - The Bund, Shanghai, China

Co - Host

Meet Maritime's Greatest Roll of Honour

Meet the very best of maritime ambition; success and innovation

Since 1989, Seatade Awards has recognised the very best of maritime achievement and recognised those pathing the way for its future. Over the course of those three decades, over 1,500 stories from 50 countries have seen over 200 accolades awarded to the brightest from across the global industry.

If you're searching for Seatrade Award winners from 1989 - 2016, please get in touch with the team.

2021 Roll of Honour

The 32nd edition of Seatrade Awards, in association with Lloyd's List, culminated with a globally streamed online ceremony.

Amongst the winners was Esben Poulsson, ICS Chairman, who was awarded the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award for his long and impactful commitment to the Maritime industry.

2019 Roll of Honour

A return to Guildhall saw thirteen more winners claim a Seatrade Award during an iconic night of celebration.

Big winners on the night included Lord Mountevans, Chairman, Maritime London & President, Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers, who took home the Lifetime Achievement Award 2019.

2018 Roll of Honour

Celebrating its 30th anniversary, Seatrade Awards 2018 welcomed the industry to The Landmark London for an unforgettable afternoon.

Dr Ravi K. Mehrotra, CBE, Executive Chairman, Foresight Group was presented as the Lifetime Achievement Award winner, and was among other high profile personalities.

2017 Roll of Honour

A year of change for Seatrade Awards saw a move to The Grosvenor and the introduction of three Intelligent Shipping categories.

Paddy Rodgers, then CEO of Euronav and George J. Procopiou, Founder of Sea Traders S.A., Dynacom Tankers Management Ltd and Dynasgas Ltd were big winners on the day.