2023 Date to be Announced Soon!



Education & Training Award

Awarded to: Singapore Maritime Academy, Singapore Polytechnic

Other finalists:

-   Colombo International Nautical & Engineering College (CINEC Maritime Campus)

-   Malaysian Maritime Academy Sdn Bhd

-   Magsaysay People Resources Corporation

Green Shipping Award

Awarded to: Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd

Other finalists:

-   APL

-   Berge Bulk Singapore Pte. Ltd.

-   PSA Singapore (PSA Corporation Ltd)

Technical Innovation Award

Awarded to: ClassNK

Other finalists:

-   Eco Marine Power

-   Lighthouse eSolutions Pte Ltd

-   NRG Marine Ltd

Corporate Social Responsibility Award

Awarded to: Thome Group

Other finalists:

-   APL

-   GAC

-   Swire Pacific Offshore Operations (Pte) Ltd

Safety Initiative Award

Awarded to: Sembcorp Marine Ltd

Other finalists:

-   Coltraco Ultrasonics

-   Keppel FELS Limited

-   Keppel Shipyard Limited

Ship Manager Award

Awarded to: Fleet Management Ltd

Other finalists:

-   Great Circle Shipping Agency Limited

-   Pacific Basin Shipping Ltd

-   Thome Group

Ship Owner/Operator Award

Awarded to: APL

Other finalists:

-   Berge Bulk Singapore Pte. Ltd.        

-   Pacific Basin Shipping Ltd

-   Precious Shipping Public Company Limited

Ports & Terminals Award

Awarded to: PSA Singapore (PSA Corporation Ltd)

Other finalists:

-   China Merchants Port Holdings International

Maritime Law Award

Awarded to: Allen & Gledhill LLP

Other finalists:

-   HFW

-   Ince & Co

-   Stephenson Harwood

Ship Finance Award

Awarded to: Stephenson Harwood

Other finalists:

-   Allen & Gledhill LLP

-   Ince & Co

Ship Repair & Innovation Award

Awarded to: Keppel Shipyard Limited

Other finalists:

-   Colombo Dockyard PLC

Fuel Efficiency Award

Awarded to: The China Navigation Company Pte. Ltd

Other finalists:

-   APL

-   Pacific Basin Shipping Ltd

Communications at Sea Award

Awarded to: Singapore Telecommunications Limited

Other finalists:

-   Marlink

Dedication to the Maritime Industries Award

Awarded to:

Marcel Liedts Chief Executive Officer, Anglo-Eastern Group Ltd.

Seatrade Young Person of the Year Award

Awarded to:

Katie Men
Managing Director,
Iseaco Investment Pte Ltd

Seatrade Personality of the Year Award

Awarded to:

Doris Ho
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Magsaysay Group of Companies

Seatrade Lifetime Achievement Award


Awarded to:

Tan Beng Tee
Assistant Chief Executive (Development),
Maritime & Port Authority of Singapore