Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding exhibiting, please use the stand booking form.

From time to time, we may contact you (or permit selected third parties to contact you) to tell you about our special offers and other goods or services. By providing us with your email address and/or mobile telephone number, you are consenting to us contacting you by email and/or SMS. Third parties will only contact you by electronic means if you have consented to this.
Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Marketing & PR

Emma Howell, Group Marketing Manager
T: +44 1206 545121
E:emma.howell@ubm.com

Claire Ball, Marketing Manager
T: +44 1206 201 518 E: claire.ball@ubm.com

Alisa McPhail, Senior Marketing Executive 
T: +44 1206 501 513 Ealisa.mcphail@ubm.com 

Antanina Severdiajeva, Marketing Executive, Seatrade ME
T: +971 4 324 5344
E: antanina.severdiajeva@ubm.com

Event Information 

Chris Morley, Event Manager
T: +44 1206 545121
E: chris.morley@ubm.com

Desi Zlatkova, Event Executive
T: +44 1206 501 520 E: desi.zlatkova@ubm.com

Conference 

Deborah Scullion, Conference Manager
T: +44 1206 201512
E: deborah.scullion@ubm.com

Greta Muhika, Conference Content Executive
T: +44 1206 201 565 E: greta.muhika@ubm.com 

Exhibition enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201557
E: chris.adams@ubm.com

If you would like some further information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201 557 E: chris.adams@ubm.com

Helen Walters, Business Development Manager
T: +44 1206 201528 E: helen.walters@ubm.com

GCC Countries & Indian Subcontinent

Adam Whitehead, Business Development Manager
M: +971 52 902 2970 E: adam.whitehead@ubm.com

Richard Johnson, Regional Business Manager
M: +971 52 902 2971 E: richard.johnson@ubm.com

Arshed Hussain, Regional Sales Manager
M: +971 52 902 2969 E: Arshed.Hussain@ubm.com

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.