Contact us

If you have an enquiry regarding exhibiting, please use the stand booking form.

From time to time, we may contact you (or permit selected third parties to contact you) to tell you about our special offers and other goods or services. By providing us with your email address and/or mobile telephone number, you are consenting to us contacting you by email and/or SMS. Third parties will only contact you by electronic means if you have consented to this.
Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Marketing & PR

Emma Howell, Head of Maritime Marketing
T: +44 1206 545121
E:emma.howell@ubm.com

Antanina Severdiajeva, Marketing Executive, Seatrade ME
T: +971 4 324 5344
E: antanina.severdiajeva@ubm.com

Event Information 

Chris Morley, Event Manager
T: +44 1206 545121
E: chris.morley@ubm.com

Conference 

Deborah Scullion, Conference Manager
T: +44 1206 201512
E: deborah.scullion@ubm.com

Exhibition enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201557
E: chris.adams@ubm.com

Mary Sargent, Exhibition Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201569
E: mary.sargent@ubm.com

Middle East Event Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiries 

Grant Robinson, International Sales Manager
M: +971 52 902 2970
E: grant.robinson@ubm.com

Richard Johnson, Head of Sales Middle East
M: +971 52 902 2971
E: richard.johnson@ubm.com

Cyrus Commissariat, Sales Manager
M: +971 52 902 2969
E: cyrus.commissariat@ubm.com

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.