Contact us

Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

If you would like some further information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Your Seatrade Offshore Marine & Workboats Middle East team Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiries

Exhibition & Sponsorship enquiries

Richard Johnson, Head of Sales Middle East
M: +971 4 568 3428 Erichard.johnson@ubm.com
LinkedIn

Exhibition enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201557 Echris.adams@ubm.com
LinkedIn

Arshed Hussain, Regional Sales Manager
T +971 4 568 3423 E: Arshed.Hussain@ubm.com 

Marketing & PR

Claire Ball, Marketing Manager Maritime
T: +44 1206 545121 Eclaire.ball@ubm.com
LinkedIn

Antanina Severdiajeva, Marketing Executive, Seatrade ME
T: +971 4 568 3424 Eantanina.severdiajeva@ubm.com
LinkedIn

Event Information

Chris Morley, Brand Manager
T: +44 1206 545121 Echris.morley@ubm.com

Conference 

Deborah Scullion, Conference Manager
T: +44 1206 201512 Edeborah.scullion@ubm.com

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.