Contact us

Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

If you would like some further information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Exhibition and Sponsorship Enquiries

Chris Adams, Group Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201 557 Echris.adams@ubm.com

Richard Johnson, Head of Sales Middle East
M: +971 52 902 2971 Erichard.johnson@ubm.com

ROW exhibition enquiries

Mary Sargent, Exhibition Sales Manager
T: +44 1206 201 569 Emary.sargent@ubm.com

Marketing & PR

Emma Howell, Group Marketing Manager 
T: +44 1206 545 121 Eemma.howell@ubm.com

Antanina Severdiajeva, Marketing Executive
T: +971 4 324 5344 Eantanina.severdiajeva@ubm.com

Event Information

Chris Morley, Brand Manager
T: +44 1206 545 121 Echris.morley@ubm.com

Exhibitor Enquiries

Desi Zlatkova, Event Executive
T: +44 1206 501 520 Edesi.zlatkova@ubm.com

Conference 

Deborah Scullion, Conference Manager
T: +44 1206 201 512 Edeborah.scullion@ubm.com

Emma Willy, Conference Content Executive
T: +44 1206 201 565 Eemma.willy@ubm.com

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.